Officers & Staff

2018 Officers, Staff and Committees

                               CHURCH COUNCIL

President                         Dave Tumlin                                                        
Vice President                Jim Tysse                                                            
Secretary                         Dorothea Byers                                            
Treasurer                         Carol Murphy                                                      
Financial Secretary        John Hicks                                                           
Board of Elders               Kelly Stephens, Grant Bissey, John Hooker, Darren Genz, John Vanek
Board of Trustees            Chuck Baldwin, Dean Hakim, Jim Hastings and Frank Howland
                                           OTHER POSITIONS AND CONTACTS
Pastoral Staff                     Rev. Dr. John Reynolds  Pastor
Office Secretary                 Cindy Genz                   Bulletin & Newsletter
Adult and Youth Choirs     Mary Baldwin          Minister of Music & Organist
Audio/Visual Technicians  Brandon Hicks, Jim Tysse
Ladies Guild                         Cindy Genz                   President
                                                  Audrey Hamm             Vice President
                                                  Valerie Reynolds         Secretary                               
                                                  Sheryl Stephens          Treasurer
Event Committee               Sheryl Stephens          Chairperson
Thrivent Representative      Robert Hicks